primary math, Worksheets for Kids

Serving Education in Pandemic

How did the school survive the ruthless pandemic?

The answer to that question is Distance Learning. So, what is distance learning?

Distance Learning is a method of studying in which lessons are being broadcast by educators, without the student needing to attend a school or college.

For college students, distance learning sounds reasonable but we’re talking about school kids. Is it possible to do distance learning with young kids? Well, 2020 didn’t give us a choice. Everyone was under lockdown, be it parents or children. No one had a choice and so did the teachers.

How did the school teachers resolve this? Just like any other educators, they had to conduct their class online. A lot of work was put into this. Some teachers were given proper training and some teachers were not. But one thing that every teacher was on the same boat is that teachers all over the world were scavenging for any form of resources that could help with their lessons online. And that’s where I came in.

After a decade working in the education industry, I have decided to be part of Teachers pay Teachers. 🥰

I have written hundreds of worksheets catering for my company needs and now it’s time for me to start on my own. I know that it wouldn’t be easy but I believe that I can utilise my credentials and passion to set off on a new venture and launch my very own line of children worksheets!

With that being said, let me introduce you to… My TpT Store: Instill Skills and Drills

Below are some FREE resources that are available in my store now.

Unbeatable deals you won’t want to miss!

**Download Your FREE Comprehensive Math Curriculum Guide with Teaching Videos Today!

**Subscribe Now for Exclusive Free Content and Incredible Deals!

**Follow me and be notified when new products are uploaded.

Leave a comment